Washington School Counselor Association

 

Ethics Committee

WSCA Ethics Committee

The ethics committee shall serve as a support to the Board and Membership in the interpretation of the ASCA Ethical Standards for School Counselors and serve in the role as both a leader and consultant regarding the application of the standards and ethical practice for professional school counselors.

Up Coming Events
Ethics Committee meeting November 

ASCA Ethical Standards

Legal and Ethical Technology Imperatives 

  Louise Berman Committee Chair

2016-17 Ethics Committee  
Counselor email:
Louise Berman louisebermanwsca@gmail.com      
 louiseberman@comcast.net
Alice Amaya alice.amaya@rsd.edu
Cynthia Galloway cgallowaywsca@gmail.com
June Hyun jhyun@spu.edu
Gretchen Lilly gretchenlillywsca@gmail.com
Lisa Lucas lisalucaswsca@gmail.com
Maggie Mosholder jmmosholder1@juno.com
Erin Riordan eriorda@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Joni Sherman jsherman6157@gmail.com
Justin S. Thomas justinwsca@gmail.com
Amy Wiskerchen Amy.Wiskerchen@kent.k12.wa.us
Tawny Rendahl, alternate tawny_rendahl@sumnersd.org