Washington School Counselor Association


WSCA Committees


The Washington School Counselor Association current committees/task forces are:
Conference Committee
Committee Chairperson-  Liz Thibert     Michelle Rolen
Ethics Committee
Committee Chairperson- Susie Wirzbicki
Advocacy Committee
Committee Co-Chairperson-  Jenny Morgan
                                               David Rosedal
Membership Committee
Committee Co-Chairperson- Mikylah Alkire
Committee Co-Chairperson- Becca Smythe
Professional Recognition Committee
Committee Chairperson - Sarah Williams
                                          Kaela Ducken-Holm
Technology Committee Chair
Committee Chair  Brenna Peterson
Professional School Counselors of Color Committee
Committee Chair-Lauren Mendez  Lilia Hueso

Professional Development Committee
 Marin Marks