Washington School Counselor Association


Appointed Board Members

Do you have a question? Feel free to contact one of our appointed board members below.

Executive Director
Chris Kelly
8322 110th St E
Puyallup, WA 98373
Home: 253-445-0541
Cell: 253-820-6982
Fax: 253-445-6114
Click for Email

OSPI Liaison
Kim Reykdal
Click for Email
Membership Committee Chair
Gretchen Stiger
Click for Email
Ethics Committee Chairs

Joni Sherman


Maggie Haela Mosholder
Nominations and Elections Committee Chair
Jenny Morgan
Click for Email
Advocacy Committee
Juanita Hill
Legislative Advocate
Amy Brackenbury
Work: 360-239-1013
Click for Email

Technology Co Chair
Michael McGuire
Click for Email

Professional Recognition Committee Chair
Tami Herzog
Click for Email

Conference Committee Chairs
Liz Thibert
Click for Email
Michelle Rolen
Click for Email
Professional School Counselors of Color
Melvin Fields
Click for Email

Professional School Counselors of color co-chair
Lisa Lucas
Click for Email
Professional Development Committee co-chair
​Marin Marks
Click for Email